PARTNERS

Wedding Photography

Evans & Evans https://evansandevansphotography.co.uk/

Slice of Pie https://www.sliceofpiedesigns.com/

 

Wedding Cakes

Yvonne’s Cakery https://www.yvonnescakery.co.uk/

Four & Twenty Blackbirds https://www.instagram.com/fourandtwenty_blackbirds/

For Goodness Cake https://www.forgoodnesscake.net/

Blue Thistle https://www.bluethistlecakery.co.uk/

 

Wedding attire

Maria Modes Bridal https://mariamodes.com/

 

Venues

Capesthorne Hall https://www.capesthorne.com/

Owen House Wedding Barn https://www.owenhouseweddingbarn.co.uk/

The Ashes https://theashes-venue.co.uk/

Hilltop Country House https://www.yourhilltopwedding.com/

Heaton House Farm https://www.heatonhousefarm.co.uk/

Sandhole Oak Barn https://www.sandholeoakbarn-weddings.co.uk/

Larkspur Lodge https://larkspurlodge.co.uk/

Colshaw Hall https://www.colshawhall.com/

Merrydale Manor https://www.merrydalemanor.com/

 

Caterers

Cheeky Chili https://www.cheekychillievents.co.uk/

Vanilla in all Seasons https://www.vanillainallseasons.co.uk/

Barretts Event Caterers https://www.barrettseventcaterers.com/

 

Other

Oliver’s Chocolate Parties https://www.oliverschocolateparties.co.uk/

 

Event styling

Butterfly Events https://butterfly-events.co.uk/